0 items / £0.00

The EP

£0.99 On sale

Image of The EP

Limited edition Vinyl-style CD, only available on "Big Cartel". The EP comes packed with the two singles "Not Ready to Fly" and "Girl from Glasgow", and an exclusive CD bonus track recorded live at Whistlebinkies in Edinburgh!

1. California One
2. You'll Never Know
3. Not Ready To Fly
4. Girl From Glasgow
5. Anymore
6. Crossing Paths
7. Ollie's Song
CD Exclusive Bonus Track:
8. Mean (Live from Whistlebinkies)

Discs printed by Wizbit International Services LTD. in Hampshire, UK.
Photography by Duncan Howard; Album Art designed by Liam Clayton